Latest Products http://www.mammasale.co.in Latest Products Tue, 17 May 2022 05:18:10 +0530 en-us http://www.mammasale.co.in Whole Spices http://www.mammasale.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/whole-spices.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.mammasale.co.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices http://www.mammasale.co.in/blended-spices.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/blended-spices.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.mammasale.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds http://www.mammasale.co.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder http://www.mammasale.co.in/amchur-powder.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/amchur-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder http://www.mammasale.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/biryani-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/biryani-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS - Cumin, Fennel seeds, Dry ginger, Fig, Black pepper, Black cardamom, Clove, Cinnamon, Green Cardamon, Nutmeg, Mace, Bay leaf, Common salt. Bar-B-Que Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/bar-b-que-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/bar-b-que-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS - Cumin, Fennel seeds, Dry Ginger, Black Pepper, Onion Powder, Fig, Garlic Powder, Red Chilli Powder, Mint Powder, Clove, Cardamon, Mace, Cinnamon, Common salt. Fennel Seeds http://www.mammasale.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.mammasale.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.mammasale.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fenugreek Leaves http://www.mammasale.co.in/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.mammasale.co.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.mammasale.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Chilli Powder http://www.mammasale.co.in/kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.mammasale.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.mammasale.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/chaat-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/chaat-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS - Dry Mango Powder, Roasted cumin seeds, Black salt, Asafoetida, Fig, Red chilli powder, Black pepper powder, Common salt. Chicken Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/chicken-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/chicken-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS - Red Chilli, Turmeric, Star anise, Cardamon, Stone Flower, Fig, Bay leaves, Black Pepper, Clove, Cinnamon, Ceylon, Ironwood, Cumin Seeds, Coriander Seeds, Asafoetida, Common Salt, Onion Powder and Garlic Powder. Chole Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/chole-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/chole-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS - Coriander, Black cardamom, Clove, Cinnamon, Fennel seeds, Turmeric, Fig, Mustard seeds, Fenugreek seeds, Black salt, Dry mango powder, Nutmeg, Pomegranate Seeds, Tamarind, Salt. Dahi Vada Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/dahi-vada-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/dahi-vada-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS : Roasted Jeera, Black Pepper Powder, Ginger Powder, Fig, Fennel Seeds Powder, Iodize Salt Garam Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/garam-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS - Coriander, Star anise, Cumin, Bay leaf, Stone flower, Fennel seed, Fig, Cinnamon, Black pepper, Poppy seeds, Turmeric, Fenugreek seed, Mustard seeds, Asafoetida, Nutmeg, Salt Kitchen King Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS -  Coriander, Chilli, Cumin, Fig, Black Pepper, Turmeric, Dry Ginger, Mace, Green Cardamon, Nutmeg, Black cardamom, Fenugreek, Star anise, Mustard, Clove, Common salt. Meat Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/meat-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/meat-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS - Red Chilli, Turmeric, Star anise, Cardamon, Stone Flower, Fig, Bay leaves, Black Pepper, Clove, Cinnamon, Ceylon, Ironwood, Cumin Seeds, Coriander Seeds, Asafoetida, Common Salt, Onion Powder and Garlic Powder Pav Bhaji Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS :  Chilli, Coriander Seeds, Cumin, Dry Mango, Cassia Leaf, Black Pepper, Fig,  Cassia, Clove, Turmeric, Dry Ginger, Star Anise, Fennel seeds, Black Cardamom, Common Salt Sambhar Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/sambhar-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/sambhar-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS : Red Chilli, Coriander Seeds, Cumin Seeds, Fig, Fenugreek Seeds, Mustard Seeds, Dry Ginger Powder, Curry Leaves, Common Salt Shahi Paneer Masala http://www.mammasale.co.in/shahi-paneer-masala.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/shahi-paneer-masala.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS : Cumin, Fennel seeds, Dry ginger, Black Pepper, Black cardamom, Fig, Clove, Cinnamon, Green Cardamon, Nutmeg, Mace, Kasuri Methi, Common salt. Italian Spices http://www.mammasale.co.in/italian-spices.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/italian-spices.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Flakes http://www.mammasale.co.in/chilli-flakes.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/chilli-flakes.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oregano Seasoning http://www.mammasale.co.in/oregano-seasoning.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/oregano-seasoning.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Seasoning http://www.mammasale.co.in/pizza-seasoning.htm http://www.mammasale.co.in/pizza-seasoning.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530